Skip to content
TIAEM - Vision Decades Radio Episode 022

TIAEM – Vision Decades Radio Episode 022

In this episode of Vision Decades our host TIAEM present you a catchy journey through Deep House, Progressive House and Melodic Techno realm, with amazing tracks by Nora En Pure, Lexer, Robby East, Moonwalk, Idy Ramy and many more. Let the music speak and have fun! 😀

TIAEM - Vision Decades Radio Episode 022


  1. Nora En Pure – Stop Wasting Time
  2. Lexer – Pillow Talk
  3. Oliver Schories – Devon (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
  4. Moonwalk, Alessio Cristiano – Butterfly
  5. PACS & Zac – The Innerside
  6. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Every Little Beat (Khen Remix)
  7. Eugene Becker feat. Idy Ramy – Aura
  8. Innessa Kuz – Edge Of The World (Qoobwave Remix)
  9. PARI – Tale of the Sirens
  10. Nursultan Kun – Sun Inspiration
  11. Robby East feat. Tailor – Start Over
  12. Hessian feat. Emma Mae – White Lie